Home > Editorial, It Needs To Be CED, The Industry Cosign > Tony Parker suing W.I.P. for Drake/Chris Brown fighting is like me suing….

Tony Parker suing W.I.P. for Drake/Chris Brown fighting is like me suing….


By BIG CED

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usSo, everyone has heard about the ‘big’ Drake/Chris Brown fight earlier this week in New York at W.i.P. NBA player, San Antonio Spurs’ Tony Parker was injured in the melee. The basketball player has decided to file a multimillion dollar lawsuit against the nightspot (Tony Parker suing W.i.P club for $20 million over eye injury suffered during Chris Brown-Drake fight), saying the club and security were negligent. His lawyer, David Jaroslawicz, also stated, “The defendants were reckless, careless and negligent in permitting Drake’s entourage and Brown’s entourage to be in the club at the same time despite known tension between the two.”

Now, I KNOW I’m not the only one who thinks this is absurd, especially since he didn’t name the combatants in the suit, you know, the guys that actually STARTED the fight… So, I’ve compiled a list of equally stupid reasons to file a silly lawsuit….

1. Tony Parker suing W.I.P. for Drake/Chris Brown fighting is like me suing….. Smith & Wesson for getting shot in Brooklyn by a drug dealer….

2. Tony Parker suing W.I.P. for Drake/Chris Brown fighting is like me suing….. Nissan because I got hit by a drunk driver….. in Brooklyn…..

3. Tony Parker suing W.I.P. for Drake/Chris Brown fighting is like me suing….. my aunt because my cousin didn’t pay me back money he owes me…

4. Tony Parker suing W.I.P. for Drake/Chris Brown fighting is like me suing….. Mister Softee because I slipped on ice scream dropped in the street by my neighbor who purchased it from the truck….

5. Tony Parker suing W.I.P. for Drake/Chris Brown fighting is like me suing….. Microsoft because there was a grammatical error in my resume and I submitted it for a job and didn’t get it because of the mistake..

6. Tony Parker suing W.I.P. for Drake/Chris Brown fighting is like me suing….. NBC because the rain that the weather man didn’t predict, caused me to get wet because I didn’t bring an umbrella….

7. Tony Parker suing W.I.P. for Drake/Chris Brown fighting is like me suing….. Madison Square Garden because The Knicks didn’t make the NBA Championship Games…..

Please add your own….

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. Tony Parker is a LAME
    June 22, 2012 at 5:07 PM

    Tony Parker suing W.I.P. for Drake/Chris Brown fighting is like me suing….. Tony Parker for smashing Eva Longoria when he was only a subpar player marrying her then filing for divorce from her on the grounds of “discord or conflict of personalities”, (#Really???)

  2. Tony Parker is a LAME
    June 22, 2012 at 5:09 PM

    Tony Parker suing W.I.P. for Drake/Chris Brown fighting is like me suing….. Tony Parker for being a male version of “Kim Kardashian”

  1. June 25, 2012 at 7:11 PM
  2. August 29, 2012 at 4:20 AM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,920 other followers

