Home > Just So You Know, The Industry Cosign > Roland Martin Provides DNC Coverage Tonight on TV One

Roland Martin Provides DNC Coverage Tonight on TV One


 

ROLAND MARTIN PROVIDES DNC POLITICAL COVERAGE TONIGHT ON TV ONE

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

September 6, 2012, CHARLOTTE – Roland Martin, host and senior editor of WASHINGTON WATCH WITH ROLAND MARTIN will provide political analyst coverage of the Democratic National Convention tonight on TV One beginning at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT.

Martin, who is on the ground in Charlotte, said the goal of tonight’s speech by President Barack Obama can be summed up in three words: Make It Plain.

“President Obama needs to talk to the people and map out what he is going to do over the next four years,” said Martin. “He needs to forget about the rhetoric and make it plain. This is an opportunity for him to be on the offensive.”

Roland Martin can be seen each Sunday on WASHINGTON WATCH WITH ROLAND MARTIN, TV One’s hour-long weekly public affairs series. Tune-in Sunday at 11 am ET / 10 am CT to see this week’s “Biggest Damn Lie” and hear from top newsmakers regarding post-convention highlights and next steps in the battle for the White House.

For more information, visit www.RolandMartinReports.com and follow Roland on Twitter @RolandSMartin.

 

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,619 other followers

%d bloggers like this: