Archive

Archive for July 15, 2011

Phil Ade – Incense featuring Mac Miller

July 15, 2011 Leave a comment

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Categories: Music, The Industry Cosign

C-Piepz | Show You The World (Ayyo Ayyo)

July 15, 2011 Leave a comment

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Categories: Music, The Industry Cosign

NORE feat. Pharrell- Like The Way

July 15, 2011 Leave a comment
Categories: Music, The Industry Cosign

5 Confessions – How I Knew My Spouse Was “the One”

July 15, 2011 Leave a comment

http://nwso.net/2011/07/13/marrying-the-one/

By Anslem Samuel

For this edition of my “Why I Got Married” series I decided to switch things up by making it co-ed. Instead of just polling my male married friends, I reached out to a couple happily married wives for their perspective for us single folks as well. The question I posed to my married brain trust was, How did you know your husband/wife was “the One?” As usual, the men and women offered up some interesting insight. Read more…

Mick Bogard “Power”

July 15, 2011 Leave a comment
Categories: The Industry Cosign, Video

Mascato Dreams – Planet Asia feat Agallah and Gold Chain Military

July 15, 2011 Leave a comment

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Categories: Music, The Industry Cosign

Imbecilic Floyd Mayweather Jr. Lights $100 Bill on Fire When Black Male Unemployment rates above 20 percent

July 15, 2011 1 comment

http://rawdawgb.blogspot.com/2011/07/imbecilic-floyd-mayweather-jr-lights.html

By Torrance Stephens

My Uncle was big on talking about stupidity. He would always tell me two things: “the difference between genius and stupidity is that genius has it limits” and “the wise understand themselves and fools go on the reports of others.”
I cannot tell you if they were passed down by the family or old sayings or if he picked them up reading – he did read a lot. I wonder if he would have used these and a few more to describe the actions of Floyd Mayweather Jr. Now for the record, I suspect many of us know that he is not the sharpest knife in the drawer, but he can fight and has managed to amass a fortune from his skill set. Read more…
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,614 other followers

