Archive

Archive for February 8, 2012

A(nother) Valentine Tale of Woe: Today I Got Dumped, And Other Fine Stories

February 8, 2012 Leave a comment

http://www.evasaidit.com/2012/02/another-valentine-tale-of-woe-today-i-got-dumped-and-other-fine-stories/

By Eva

If you follow me on Twitter, then you probably saw my tweets announcing my Valentine’s Day Blog Series: Two Tales of Woe and One That Rocked.
This week, the second installment, but with a twist. Though my posts usually refer solely to romantic relationships, this one has elements of both. I was ready and prepared with my love-gone-awry tale when…well…you’ll see.

Without further adieu, I present “A(nother) Valentine’s Tale of Woe: Today I Got Dumped, And Other Fine Stories”.  Enjoy!

Read more…

Brandy & Monica- “It All Belongs To Me”

February 8, 2012 Leave a comment

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Enhanced by Zemanta

Lloyd- “So Gone”

February 8, 2012 Leave a comment

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Enhanced by Zemanta
Categories: Music, The Industry Cosign Tags:

AllHipHop.com Interviews Erick Sermon

February 8, 2012 Leave a comment

Big K.R.I.T- “Boobie Miles”

February 8, 2012 Leave a comment

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Categories: Music, The Industry Cosign

SNEAKER FIENDS UNITE! – AIR JORDAN 2012 LAUNCH EVENT

February 8, 2012 Leave a comment
Categories: The Industry Cosign, Video

Ava Denera -Stay Schemin

February 8, 2012 Leave a comment

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Categories: Music, The Industry Cosign

2 CHAINZ – RIOT

February 8, 2012 Leave a comment

Chris Skillz – “How I Feel”

February 8, 2012 Leave a comment
Categories: The Industry Cosign, Video
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,620 other followers

