Archive

Archive for April 26, 2012

Big John (feat. Kurupt, Esoteric & Chino XL) – Deadly, Deadly

April 26, 2012 Leave a comment

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Categories: Music, The Industry Cosign

BIG K.R.I.T. ‘LIVE FROM THE UNDERGROUND’ ALBUM COVER ART – IN STORES JUNE 5TH

April 26, 2012 Leave a comment

 

BIG K.R.I.T. LIVE FROM THE UNDERGROUND

ALBUM COVER ARTWORK – IN STORES JUNE 5TH

  Read more…

Will our Next War Be in the South Pacific With China?

April 26, 2012 Leave a comment

http://rawdawgb.blogspot.com/2012/04/will-our-next-war-be-in-south-pacific.html

By Torrance Stephens

Okay, I didn’t want to but I feel as if it is my duty. Reason waits for no one to present timely analysis in a world in which billions of dollars are spent to wage war on emotions such as terrorism in places like Somalia alone, when poverty continues to expand and metastasize by leaps and bounds her at home. Nor could I wait for common televised media outlets to present breaking news, seeing they are two days behind print media, which is two days behind the internet. Not to mention it is obvious the .blogspot.com/2012/03/black-and-illiterate-i-cant-read-but-i.html”>televised media’s goal is identical to the rule of oppression, based on the incessant rash of treatments inundated with coverage of George Zimmerman, the secret service and any one of several reality shows purporting to display talent, it is unthinkable that the presentation of actual news content is important or possible.

MURDA MOOK FT SWIZZ BEATZ, DMX, JADAKISS, STYLES P, SHEEK LOUCH & DRAG ON – WORLDS GREATEST

April 26, 2012 Leave a comment

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


ANTHM – Life Imitates Art

April 26, 2012 Leave a comment

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Categories: Music, The Industry Cosign

TD JAKES ENTERPRISES – EXECUTIVE PRODUCER OF “WINNIE” & “A MILLION COLOURS”

April 26, 2012 Leave a comment

                            

 

TDJ ENTERPRISES / TDJ INDEPENDENTS SIGNS ON AS EXECUTIVE PRODCER FOR WINNIE MANDELA BIOPIC “WINNIE” AND “A MILLION COLOURS”

“Winnie” Stars Academy Award Winner Jennifer Hudson, Oscar Nominee Terrance Howard; Features Original Song Penned By Multiple Oscar Nominee Diane Warren

  Read more…

Husbands: Be Prepared to Be Replaced One Day Soon

April 26, 2012 Leave a comment

http://mybrownbaby.com/2012/04/husbands-be-prepared-to-be-replaced-one-day-soon/

Post image for Husbands: Be Prepared to Be Replaced One Day Soon

By NICK CHILES

Apparently one of these days my oldest daughter will slide in and replace me as the most important confidant in my wife’s life.

According to a new study that was published in the journal Scientific Reports, women shift the focus of their attention and friendship to their adult daughters as they age, permanently relegating their husbands to second-best-friend status.

Since I got two girls in my house, I might as well begin my countdown now. My days are numbered. Poor me. The dog doesn’t even like me. Pretty soon I’ll be the old guy in the corner, by myself, mumbling to myself. Read more…

FRED THE GODSON – YOU PLAYED YOURSELF FREESTYLE

April 26, 2012 Leave a comment
Categories: The Industry Cosign, Video

Raven Symone talks how about how to stay out negative spotlight on #SwayInTheMorning

April 26, 2012 Leave a comment

Jim Jones and Josh Xantus – Life Is A Party

April 26, 2012 Leave a comment

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Categories: Music, The Industry Cosign
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,619 other followers

