Home > Just So You Know > New Releases from FOX FUSE Featuring Pupa Leendi, Fada Moses, Terra Kid, Kwesi Fontinelle, Denice Millien and More

New Releases from FOX FUSE Featuring Pupa Leendi, Fada Moses, Terra Kid, Kwesi Fontinelle, Denice Millien and More

WIZ Records Toots the Horn Child Riddim

Available on July 22


WIZ Records presents its newest hit compilation, Various Artists – Horn Child Riddim, available worldwide from all major digital retailers on July 22, 2014, from FOX FUSE.

Producer Shawn “Mr. Roots” Mitchell, who is at the helm of WIZ Records, is enjoying success this year with many of his new releases, which are mainstays on soca charts and playlists and have been taking center stage at the various carnival celebrations around the Caribbean. In fact, Horn Child Riddim is a follow-up to the massively popular Vintage Riddim, which birthed two major hits and achieved much success at this year’s Trinidad Carnival, with Tallpree’s “Jab Jab Nation” as a contender in the International Groovy Soca Monarch competition and Benjai’s “Come Out To Play” placing third in the Road March competition.

Featuring five (5) sizzling tracks, Horn Child Riddim showcases soca star Shortpree alongside regional Grenadian sensations Pupa Leendi, Terra Kid, Ajamu and Sheldon Douglas. The vintage-style soca rhythm infuses native elements of jab jab sounds from Grenada and scores another set of hits for WIZ Records, just in time for Grenada’s own carnival known as Spicemas, taking place in August.


1. Pupa Leendi – Any Fete

2. Terra Kid – Live Life

3. Ajamu – Bam Bam Attack

4. Shortpree – For The Sake

5. Sheldon Douglas – Horn Child

6. Mr. Roots – Horn Child Riddim (Instrumental)

Kwesi Fontinelle Delivers New EP, Reconciliation

Available on August 5


Gospel reggae artist Kwesi Fontinelle delivers his unique brand of Caribbean Gospel music on his highly anticipated new EP, Reconciliation, available worldwide from all major digital retailers on August 5, 2014, with pre-order available now, from Jah Light Records, distributed by FOX FUSE. Boasting seven tracks, this marks the third studio release from the inspirational singing sensation, in preparation of his first album that is scheduled for release next year. Born in Trinidad and Tobago and staking his claim on the music scene since 2008, Fontinelle is a seasoned singer/songwriter and a prolific performer, who has been casting righteous seeds and earning fans far and wide, ever since.

Fontinelle is assisted by not one but five Gospel artists, who are featured on five of the seven tracks, making this compilation a collaborative effort among the Gospel reggae community. Reggae Gospel producing greats Monty G, Cloud 9 Productions and Koen Duncan lend their talents on the production of Reconciliation, making this compilation a true meeting of the minds.

“This album’s purpose is to encourage and motivate the people of this world to move forward in life,” Fontinelle reveals. With lyrics that inspire and music that motivates, Reconciliation is evidence of Fontinelle’s mission in motion and makes his mark on a niche genre that is expanding with each day.


1. I Will Survive Featuring Levi Subero

2. You Are Featuring Jah Kiley

3. Stand Your Ground Featuring JSquare

4. Use Me

5. Calm The Storm

6. Be Still Featuring Virtuous

7. Last Days Featuring Koen Duncan

Millbeatz Entertainment Delivers New Singles from Denice Millien and Fadda Moses

Available on July 21


Trinidad-based hit house Millbeatz Entertainment delivers two sizzlers – Denice Millien with “Tonight” and Fadda Moses with “Touch It”both available worldwide from all major digital retailers on July 21, 2014, from FOX FUSE. The two releases are evidence of the versatility of Millbeatz Entertainment and producer David Millien, with “Tonight” bringing a fusion of R&B and soca flavors, while “Touch It” gives us nostalgic, old school dancehall vibes.


Rising singing sensation Denice Millien delivers a sultry combo of soca-meets-R&B on the subtle yet provocative “Tonight.” The tune was produced by David Millien and Denice Millien, penned by Denice Millien and co-written by Emmanuel Rudder, as the budding entertainer carves her dynasty as a musical triple-threat. She recently stormed the scene in New York City, where she was a featured act on a showcase of new artists, and also busy making the rounds promoting her brand to various media and entertainment outlets.

Devon “Fadda Moses” Moses chats old school dancehall vibes on “Touch It,” reminiscent of the likes of dancehall legend Super Cat. A Chaguanas, Trinidad native, Fadda Moses is one of the country’s most talented young entertainers. A variation of musical styles including reggae, dancehall and soca have placed Moses in a category alongside some of the industry’s top billing acts. His abilities as a dancehall deejay/rapper shine on “Touch It” and make for the perfect collaboration with Millbeatz Entertainment and David Millien, who regularly crafts fusion flavors from all Caribbean and popular genres to present us with the perfect soundtrack for whatever we are feeling, from our party to personal playlists.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: